Front Row (left to right): Janice Winscot, Judi Buff, and Robin Haney. Middle Row (left to right): Krista Solomon, Jan Sandoz, Sue Leach, Sylvia Schmidt, and Leslie French. Back Row (left to right): Michael Collins, Jack Schwalbach, Robert Schmidt, and Marilyn Witt. Not Pictured: Charissa Glazner and Matt Newhard.

Board of Directors

Sue Leach, Board Chair
Charissa Glazner, Vice Chair
Jack Schwalbach, Secretary
Marilyn Witt, Treasurer


Judi Buff
Michael Collins
Leslie French
Robin Haney
Matt Newhard
Jan Sandoz
Robert Schmidt
Sylvia Schmidt
Krista Solomon
Janice Winscott